adventures in photography by Mike Wingo

What happens when I hand my wife Lisa the camera…

It’s been a busy week… my son Sean married his beautiful wife Lyndsey. All kinds of celebrations and great times with family. I promised Sean I would not pick up a camera… too many of his childhood photos are absent of me, the guy behind the lens.

My lovely wife Lisa, a former journalist and teacher, picked up my gear and handled the situation like a veteran. May have to pull her into a few of my future wedding bookings with a second camera. Here are just a few she took.

Peace.

-mike

2 responses

  1. Jessica

    Those are some darling kids you got to photograph! 🙂

    June 9, 2011 at 3:05 AM

    • Yes they are! We’re pretty crazy about those Grace and Malachowski kids!!!

      June 9, 2011 at 4:07 AM

Leave a Reply

